The new birdhouse

LONDON – I stopped off at Liberty of London. It’s located just off of Regent Street and you can get there quite easily by tube. It’s a fantastic department store that has garnered a good reputation since 1875 for its selection of fabrics. But it sells a bit of everything that you could want and I do love it’s stationery, furniture and things for the kitchen.While there is much to love about Liberty, I felt a bit shy to walk around this department store and take photos of everything that caught my eye. Sorry I’m not going to show you everything that wowed me.  But I did pull out my camera to photograph these bird houses. I thought they were a great take on a traditionally dull garden accessory.

I don’t have a garden, but if I did, I’d buy one of these.

2 thoughts on “The new birdhouse

Leave a Reply

