Wanderings

ENGLAND – I think I’m taking a lot of photographs of nature because I don’t see too much of it in London. Here is just a small selection of what’s been catching my eye lately.

This cottage is located in Wargrave, England.

On the way to Grey’s Court outside Henley – on – Thames.

I love this flower. It was in the garden at Grey’s Court.

Grey’s Court garden.

Grey’s Court lavendar path.

It’s hard not to love England when it’s sunny. The colours just pop out as you can see in these photos. Just wish the sun was with us more often.

Leave a Reply

